IoHDT Board Members

The following are the board members of the Island of Hoy Development Trust (IoHDT), the positions held and sub-group involvement, including the Community Enterprise Worker.


Deborah Jaques (Chair)

Ian Davidson (Vice Chair)

Jayne Traynor (Treasurer)

Max Collop (Director & Chair of Hoy Energy Ltd.)

Keith Dobney (Director)

Lindsay Hall (Director)

Rob Seatter (Director)

Adam Clark (Director)


Administration & Finance Officer: Liz Davidson

Administration Assistant: Deanna Johnston


Office telephone No: 01856 701356



IoHDT Office Address:

Naval Hall
KW16 3PG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *